<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" media="all" href="https://cdn.judge.me/shopify_v2.css">
Zenergize
Zenergize

Zenergize

سعر عادي
€ 33.33 EUR
سعر البيع
€ 33.33 EUR
كمية Price
Buy 1 € 33.33 EUR each
Buy 2 € 27.75 EUR each
Buy 3 € 24.00 EUR each

الطاقة المستيقظة ، زن الهدوء والطمأنينة.

توفر لك صيغة Zenergize اليقظة اليقظة واليقظة العالية والمعالجة الحادة المعرفية للشفرة والذاكرة المحسنة والأداء البدني المحسن.

غالباً ما تؤدي المطالب المحمومة للحياة الحديثة إلى الإرهاق والإرهاق. نتيجة لذلك ، يلجأ الكثير من الناس إلى مشروبات الطاقة التي يمكن أن تسبب العصبية والخفقان وتعطل شديد في المساء. تحتوي مشروبات الطاقة أيضًا غالبًا على مواد التحلية الاصطناعية والمواد الكيميائية الضارة الأخرى.

للتغلب على التعب لا تحتاج إلى المساس بصحتك والأعصاب وراحة البال.

The Zenergize formula does not contain any cheap, harmful ingredients. It contains some of the highest quality, healthiest ingredients in existence.

تتكون صيغة Zenergize من مواد قابلة للتكيف مقرنة مع الثيكرين ، التيروزين ، L- الثيانين ، فيتامينات B والكافيين الذي يتم إطلاقه بمرور الوقت. وحدة من الفوائد الرئيسية لـ Zenergize هي أنها توفر طاقة هادئة ومركزة دون القلق أو الانهيار اللاحق المعتاد للمنشطات الأخرى. أنه يحفز على حد سواء ألفا و بيتا موجات الدماغ. ألفا هي "حالة التدفق" أو "حالة زن" ، والتي توصف عادة بأنها الشعور "بوجود" في المنطقة. "تساعد موجات ألفا في التنسيق العقلي العام والهدوء واليقظة وتكامل العقل / الجسد والتعلم. يتم حذف الموجات التجريبية عندما نكون متيقظين أو نشارك في حل المشكلات أو الحكم أو التفكير النقدي. وضعت Zenergize لتحفيز كل من موجات ألفا وبيتا من أجل الأداء التنفيذي الأمثل على أعلى مستويات التحمل المعرفي.

 

من المكونات 10 القوية ، 3 هي أعشاب قابلة للتكيف ، وهي Panax Ginseng و Rhodiola Rosea و Guarana. لقد تم استخدام هذه المحولات منذ آلاف السنين في تقاليد الشفاء الصينية والأيورفيدية ، وكذلك بواسطة شامان الأمازون. المحولات ، كما يوحي الاسم ، تساعد أجسامنا على التكيف مع الإجهاد العاطفي والجسدي ، وكذلك السموم [ 1 ]. عندما تكون خارج التوازن ، يعيد تقويم المواد المُعاكسة ضبط الجسم بالطريقة التي يحتاجها للوصول إلى التوازن تمامًا. عندما تشعر بالتعب ، يمكن لـ Zenergize إيقاظك. عندما تشعر بعدم الراحة ، يمكن أن يساعدك Zenergize على النوم. عندما تشعر بالقلق ، يمكن أن تهدأ. إن حقيقة أن مواد التوليف المكيفة تتكيف مع آثارها وفقًا لما يحتاجه جسمك بالضبط للوصول إلى التوازن هو ما يجعلها رائعة للغاية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فهي غير سامة ومفيدة للغاية للصحة وطول العمر والرفاهية.   على الرغم من أن المُوَجِّدات المُعَدَّة منذ زمن طويل تُصف بأنها قوة موازنة إلهية للطبيعة ، إلا أنه في الآونة الأخيرة فقط يتم إلقاء الضوء العلمي على آثارها المذهلة.

 

في ابتكار Zenergize ، قمنا بدمج قوة هذه المواد المحولات القديمة مع أنظف المركبات المدرة للطاقة التي يقدمها العلم الحديث. نحن نستخدم الكافيين الصغير ، الذي يعمل على الإفراج عن الوقت ، والذي يوفر موجة سلسة من الطاقة تستمر لساعات ولا تؤدي إلى تعطل شديد بعد ذلك.

 

عنصر رئيسي آخر في Zenergize هو مركب اكتشف حديثا يسمى theacrine . الثيكرين هو قلويد طبيعي يشبه الكافيين. وجدت أساسا في أوراق كاميليا أساميكا فار. كوتشا. إنه يوفر تحفيزًا شديد الوضوح ، دون التأثيرات الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها والتي عادة ما تصاحب استخدام المنبه. في حين أن معظم المنشطات تسبب القلق وقلب السباق وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، فإن الثيكرين يؤدي ببساطة إلى اليقظة [ 2 ]. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، من المستحيل بناء التسامح مع theacrine ، لذلك لن تحتاج إلى زيادة الجرعة للحصول على نفس التأثيرات.

 

L-التيروسين هو الأحماض الأمينية التي هي مقدمة للالدوبامين والنورادرينالين والأدرينالين. إذا كان لديك الكثير من التيروزين في مجرى الدم لديك تغذي هذه الناقلات العصبية قبل أن تصبح مستنفدة من الإجهاد ، مما يسمح لك بالبقاء غشاش لفترة أطول دون أن تحترق [ 3 ].

 

L-الثيانين مركب مزيل القلق الموجود في الشاي الأخضر والشاي الأسود وبعض الفطر. يساعد في تقليل القلق ، وفي الوقت نفسه تعزيز اليقظة [ 4 ،   5 ]. له هيكل كيميائي يشبه إلى حد بعيد الغلوتامات ، وهو حمض أميني طبيعي يحدث في الجسم يساعد على نقل النبضات العصبية. بعض آثار الثيانين تشبه الجلوتامات ، ويبدو أن بعض الآثار تسد الجلوتامات.

 

الصيغة التكيفية:

  • باناكس الجينسنغ: يُعرف نبات الجينسنغ باناكس ، المعروف باسم "ملك الأعشاب" ، بأنه جذر ينمو في جبال شرق آسيا ويستخدم تقليديًا كدواء عشبي يعمل على الاحترار وتنشيطه ومحفز له يحارب الإجهاد ويحسن المرونة.   الجينسنغ Panax ينظم إفراز هرمونات الجسم مثل الأدرينالين والنورادرينالين والدوبامين هدوء   أسفل استجابة التوتر الشديد [ 6 ] . كما أنه يعزز المقاومة والقدرة على التحمل في المواقف العصيبة عن طريق تحفيز أقل ما يقال في الجهاز العصبي المركزي ، وكذلك عن طريق زيادة الدورة الدموية إلى الدماغ لتحسين الإدراك والوضوح و ذاكرة   [ 7 ].

  

  • رهوديولا الوردية : رهوديولا هو مادة تكيفية مقاومة للتعب ، تنحدر من المناطق الجبلية الباردة في جميع أنحاء نصف الكرة الشمالي. انها البلسم أعراض ضغط عصبى   عن طريق التوسط في إطلاق الكورتيزول مع زيادة التركيز واليقظة في نفس الوقت [ 8 ]. إنه حمض ergogenic - عشب يعزز الجسدية والعقلية أداء   [ 9 ].   دراسات   وجد أن الطلاب المجهدين الذين أخذوا رهوديولا حققوا درجات أعلى بكثير من أقرانهم الذين أخذوا دواءً وهمياً [ 10 ]. صنف الاتحاد السوفيتي روديولا كمحسّن للأداء قابل للحياة للسفر إلى الفضاء [ 11 ].

 

  • غرنا: غوارانا هي فاكهة تشبه مقلة العين الأصلية لحوض الأمازون. أنه يحتوي على أعلى تركيز للكافيين الموجود في الطبيعة. إنه يعمل بالتآزر مع الكافيين البطيء الإفراج لدينا لتعزيز الطاقة والأداء المعرفي. لاحظ التبشيري اليسوعي في القرن 17 أن غوارانا أعطت أفراد من قبيلة الأمازون "الكثير من الطاقة ، حتى عند الصيد ، يمكنهم الانتقال من يوم إلى آخر بدون الشعور بالجوع." كما أنه يحتوي على دباغة وعقاقير كاتشين قوية قد تحمي الدماغ من العوامل المرتبطة بالعمر ذاكرة   الخسارة والانخفاض المعرفي [ 15 ] . هناك تكهنات بأن هذه العفص تتسبب في إفراز الكافيين في غرنا ببطء.

 

تعمل هذه المكونات عالية الجودة في تآزر ، مما يساعدك على الاستيقاظ ، والعثور على Zen والتغلب على أي عقبة في طريقك.

 

 

آراء العملاء

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
K.D.
Zenergized!

Exactly what it says on the tin. Calm, energised, awakened, focus without any of the jitters you get from other supplements, or too much coffee!
Won’t impact on sleep, so no need to worry about whether you have taken one too late in the day. Lovely.

R
R.M.C.
Good product

I have a very physically and mentally demanding job and for the first half of the day I find this really seems to help .

FrançaisالعربيةDeutschSvenskanorsksuomiItalianoEnglish

Zenergize
Zenergize

Zenergize

Regular price
€ 33.33 EUR
Sale price
€ 33.33 EUR
Quantity Price
Buy 1 € 33.33 EUR each
Buy 2 € 27.75 EUR each
Buy 3 € 24.00 EUR each

Awakened Energy, Zen Tranquility.

The Zenergize formula provides you with calm yet highly charged wakefulness, vigilance, razor sharp cognitive processing, improved memory and enhanced physical performance.

The hectic demands of modern life often lead to exhaustion and burnout. As a result, many people turn to energy drinks which can cause nervousness, palpitations and a harsh crash in the evening. Energy drinks also often contain artificial sweeteners and other harmful chemicals.

To beat fatigue you don't need to compromise your health, nerves and peace of mind.

The Zenergize formula does not contain any cheap, harmful ingredients. It contains some of the most supreme-quality, healthiest ingredients in existence.

The Zenergize formula consists of adaptogens coupled with theacrine, tyrosine, l-theanine, B vitamins and time-release caffeine. One of the main benefits of Zenergize is that it provides calm, focused energy without the anxiety or subsequent crash typical of other stimulants. It stimulates both alpha and beta brainwaves. Alpha is a "flow state" or "Zen state," commonly described as a feeling of being "in the zone."Alpha waves aid overall mental coordination, calmness, alertness, mind/body integration and learning. Beta waves are omitted when we are vigilant, engaged in problem solving, judgment or critical thinking. Zenergize is formulated to stimulate both alpha and beta waves for optimal executive functioning at the highest levels of cognitive endurance. 

 

Of the 10 powerful ingredients, 3 are adaptogenic herbs, namely Panax Ginseng, Rhodiola Rosea and Guarana. These Adaptogens have been used for thousands of years in Chinese and Ayurvedic healing traditions, as well as by the Shamans of the Amazon. Adaptogens, as the name suggests, help our bodies to adapt to emotional and physical stress, as well as to toxins [1]. When you’re out of balance, adaptogens recalibrate your body in exactly the way it needs to reach equilibrium. When you feel tired, Zenergize can wake you up. When you feel restless, Zenergize can help you sleep. When you feel anxious, it can calm you down. The fact that adaptogens tailor their effects to exactly what your body needs to reach homeostasis is what makes them so remarkable. What’s more, they are non-toxic and extremely beneficial for health, longevity and wellbeing. Although adaptogens have long been hailed as a divine balancing force of nature, only recently is scientific light being shed on their astounding effects. 

 

In creating Zenergize, we combined the power of these ancient adaptogens with the cleanest energy-inducing compounds which modern science has to offer. We use microencapsulated, time-release caffeine, which provides a smooth wave of energy that lasts hours and doesn't lead to a harsh crash afterwards.

 

Another key ingredient in Zenergize is a newly discovered compound called theacrine. Theacrine is a natural alkaloid which is similar to caffeine. It is found mainly in the leaves of Camellia assamica var. kucha. It provides crystal clear stimulation, without the unwanted side effects which usually accompany stimulant use. Whereas most stimulants cause anxiety, a racing heart and soaring blood pressure, theacrine simply induces wakefulness [2]. What’s more, it’s impossible to build a tolerance to theacrine, so you will never need to increase the dose to get the same effects.

 

L-Tyrosine is an amino acid which is a precursor for dopamine, norepinephrine and adrenaline. If you have plenty of tyrosine in your bloodstream, it replenishes these neurotransmitters before they become depleted by stress, allowing you to stay sharper for longer without getting burned out [3].

 

L-theanine is an anxiolytic compound found in green tea, black tea and some mushrooms. It helps reduce anxiety, while also promoting alertness [45]. It has a chemical structure very similar to glutamate, a naturally occurring amino acid in the body that helps transmit nerve impulses. Some of the effects of theanine appear similar to glutamate, and some effects seem to block glutamate.

 

Adaptogenic Formula:

  • Panax Ginseng: Known as the “king of herbs”, panax ginseng is a root that grows in the mountains of Eastern Asia and is traditionally used as a warming, energizing and stimulating herbal medicine that fights stress and improves resilience. Panax ginseng regulates the body's secretion of hormones such as adrenaline, noradrenaline and dopamine, to calm down a heightened stress response [6]. It also boosts resistance and endurance in stressful situations by mildly stimulating the central nervous system, as well as by increasing circulation to the brain to improve cognition, clarity and memory [7].

  

  • Rhodiola Rosea: Rhodiola is a fatigue-fighting adaptogen, hailing from cold mountainous regions throughout the Northern Hemisphere. It soothes symptoms of stress by mediating the release of cortisol while simultaneously increasing concentration and alertness [8]. It's an ergogenic acid – a herb that enhances both physical and mental performance [9]. Studies have found that stressed-out students who took rhodiola achieved significantly higher grades than their peers who took a placebo [10]. The USSR classified Rhodiola as a viable performance enhancer for space travel [11].

 

  • Guarana: Guarana is a fruit resembling an eyeball which is indigenous to the Amazon basin. It contains the highest concentration of caffeine found in nature. It works in synergy with our slow-release caffeine to boost energy and cognitive performance. A 17th century Jesuit missionary noted that guarana gave members of an Amazon tribe "so much energy, that when hunting, they could go from one day to the next without feeling hungry." It also contains powerful tanins and catechins which may protect the brain against age-related memory loss and cognitive decline [15]. It is speculated that these tannins cause the caffeine in guarana to release slowly.

 

These supreme-quality ingredients work in synergy, helping you wake up, find your Zen and overcome any obstacle in your path.